SPLINTERLANDS: THE SUSTAINABILITY OF #NFT GAMES


Hello splinterlands lovers across the world, playing splinterlands is now becoming tougher than expected. I was really tired these two days because all my effort to achieve my target was futile.

#NFT games have come to us and cannot be taken away as long as technology still exists. This was how some people thought that one day, bitcoin would vanish like a dream of the night. Today, bitcoin that was not known by many, is now the most popular and mother of all coins.
#nft games are now one of the online businesses you can do in your comfort zone. All you need is the phone or PC, and internet connections.

A friend of mine saw me playing splinterlands months ago, he said, “i don’t believe in online business especially the one that i am doing right now. I have been watching you playing this game for some time now. Why am I wasting my time instead of looking for other things to do? How real is this online #NFT games you people are playing these days? Is there sustainability in these #nft games? How real is it?”

I was so baffled with his questions because I knew him as someone who always updates me about the latest news and information and how dumb he was. I never imagine such young man could say such dumb things. If it was another person that does not have knowledge about what is happening in the world, I wouldn't have been surprised.

After he saw what I have gotten from splinterlands; and how real splinterlands is. He was convinced and told me how to join the game. I managed to open splinterlands account for him and taught him how to play the game. He didn’t have enough money to invest in the game and he gave up. Every time he saw him playing the game and gave him testimonies, he was always motivated to do something but later could not.

Well! What I was meditating upon today was those questions he asked me months ago. Concerning #NFT game, I believe the game is now with us; and it will be difficult to not hear about it again.
Presently, more #NFT games are out there both good and bad, and more are still coming. I am very sure that the good ones would be sustainable while the bad ones would not.
Generally, #NFT cannot be eradicated again; It is here with us.

THE SUSTAINABILITY OF #NFT GAMES
I got a binance app which I used; I knew how those artworks are very expensive. The popularity of #nft games made some crypto exchange apps create their own. They get millions of dollars in return.
We all know that #NFT is part of blockchain just the way bitcoin is part of blockchain. Therefore, there is a guarantee of #NFT games sustainability at large; and the sustainability of every #NFT games such as splinterlands, anxie infinity also depends on co-founders, investors, team members, and others.

LOVE TO SHARE MY BATTLE WITH URIEL THE PURIFIER
When I saw the monsters given in this battle, I knew that my opponent would come up with a summoner with thorns ability. I was very careful to choose my monsters.

Monsters with melee ability were allowed in this battle. Hence, I was 50% sure that my opponent would use mylor crawling if she or he had it.


click here to watch the battle.

RULESET

UNPROTECTED: monsters do not have any armor and do not get any armor from abilities or summoners buffs.


UP CLOSE & PERSONAL: Only monsters with melee attack may be used in the battles.

MONSTERS ARRANGEMENT

URIEL THE PURIFIER: I knew the healing ability would help and the recharge ability would double damage to opponent monsters.


SILVERSHIELD ASSASSIN: I wouldn't have used this monster but there was no monster that could fill the void. I gambled with the silvershield assassin and it worked for me.


SANDWORM: I needed the melee attack of sandworm to damage opponent monsters from behind. It eliminated two monsters before it was damaged and killed Thorns ability.

CAVE SUG: used this monster to attack monsters with lowest health.


SILVERSHIELD PALADIN: I thought that my opponent would use monsters with snake ability. I used to protect the backline; I knew it would take a long time to eliminate silvershield paladin due to its shield ability.


FURIOUS CHICKEN: to delay the attack from behind.

Click my referral to register.

The pictures from this post are gotten from splinterlands.

Posted using Neoxian City

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @hive-world ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Delegate HP | Join Discord

!MEME


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121