🗡️THE WEAKEST AND STROGEST AREA OF PRISMOLOGIST IN BATTLES 🗡️


Hello hivers and splinterlands lovers, how are you feeling this morning? There is a sign that BTC will pump in the year 2023. I was very happy this afternoon when I heard that Russian will legalize cryptocurrency in next year January.
If Russia legalize cryptocurrencies for international trade, there will be bullish by next year and I believe that it will bring an end in bear season of crypto.
The time we are waiting for is very near, make sure you hold your coin very well because the bull season is knocking on our doors.

PRISMOLOGIST, a monster for this week’s battle challenge. I don’t want to change the theme, i would have used a monster in my battle and shared the strategy. I knew that it was another opportunity for me to get this monster in the market; on that yesterday, I went to market to get one prismologist so that I can use it in battle. I was able to get at the rate of 920 credits: not up to a dollar.
I wanted to use prismologist yesterday but could not be able to use it, maybe due to cool down period.

When i woke up this morning, I was playing battles, observing the best rule i could use prismologist. After playing for an hour, i could not find the best rule because this monster mana is too much; one will need a battle that that have more than 30 mana to use this monster.
Since i just got level one of prismologist, and my current point is more 1900. I have to be clinical because players paired with me would like to use their strongest monsters to win; No player wants to lose a battle.

PRISMOLOGIST ABILITIES

Prismologist has a good stat; the primary ability of this monster is blast ability. This ability is very good to use in some battles: the ability has capacity to damage adjacent monsters’ health.
Hmmm! That is the reason I am afraid of zaku, this summoner gives all the friendly monsters blast ability. When these monsters attack and hit the target, the blast ability does additional damage to adjacent monsters.
It is very hard for me to compete with a player that is using level 2 of zaku.
This is what prismologist does: when it attacks, it does additional damage to the adjacent monsters.

Forcefield ability is another ability of this monster. This ability can only be activities in level 4 which require 20 prismologist to level up. This monster can only take 1 damage when monsters from 5+ with power.
The last ability is the silence ability which reduces the magic attack of all opponent monsters by 1. This type of monster is good when only magic monsters are allowed to battle.
One thing i observed is that, from the level
One to the highest level, the speed of this monster remains unchanged.

RULE OF THE BATTLE

AIM TRUE: always hit their target. Whenever you see this symbol in battles rules, there is 97% probability that monsters cannot miss the attack.


COUNTERSPELL: All monsters have the magic reflect ability.


click here to watch the battle.

MONSTERS ARRANGEMENT


URIEL THE PURIFIER: I would have preferred magic monsters; but if i use magic monsters, when they hit the target, it will reflect and this will cause damage to the magic monsters that attack. It is just a waste using magic monsters that are not strong in this battle. When using magic monsters in reflection rule; you need to use magic monsters with void ability.
I was very happy to use this monster in the first position because of its high numbers of health and armor.
Also, the healing ability was a big advantage to me, Uriel the purifier was able to heal itself back; unfortunately, the healing ability could not be activated because the summoner i used was in level 2. To activate the healing ability of Uriel the Purifier, the summoner has to be activated to level three or four.
The 3X damage was incredible, attacking diemonshark damaged 9 health, it took second round to attack because the first round was used to recharge and second round was used to attack.


SILVERSHIELD SHERRIF: The major reason i used this monster as the second monster. I thought of, if Uriel the purifier is eliminated in this battle, i could also use silvershield sheriff to delay while the rest of the monsters would be attacking. That exactly what happened in this battle; Uriel was eliminated, sheriff led the battle but could no longer attack due to range ability.
Silvershield Sheriff delayed my opponent monsters till I eliminated all of them.


PRISMOLOGIST: It was necessary for me to hide this monster here due to its health and speed. The blast ability of this monster was really incredible, it was a major reason i won the battle. The blast ability was damaging the armor of adjacent monsters.
The moment I saw that all my opponent monsters had armor, I thought I could never win the battle: with the help of prismologist that was damaging the armor, I was able to win the battle.
If not prismologist, it would have taken additional attack to damage the armor of all my opponent monsters of which could not have been possible for me because on the process of damaging the armor, i would have been defeated.


PELACOR ARBALEST: the double attack was the major reason I used this monster. Pelacor arbalest could not attack in the second round because it was monster with lowest heath in my lineup. Therefore, it was eliminated by an opportunity monster in the second round of the battle.


EVANGELIST: the range ability of this monster was very important to me because of the summoner I chose in this battle.


SHIELDBEARER: There was no way Uriel could last in this battle if I did not select shieldbearer in this battle. Due to its taunt ability, this monster was first attacked and alimented before any monster in my lineup.
Without shieldbearer in my lineup, Uriel the purifier wouldn’t have gotten the opportunity to attack, pelacor arbalest wouldn’t have gotten opportunity to attack also. Shieldbearer gave the two monsters to attack which played a major role in winning this battle.

THE STRONGEST AREA OF PRISMOLOGIST IN BATTLES
prismologist is effective and strong in the following areas:
When using general sloan in battles: this summoner is good to all monsters with range attack: it gives additional 1+ range damage to all friendly monsters. That was the reason you could see all my ranged attack monsters above 3 ranged attacks. Using prismologist in this battle would make it very effective. Imagine in this battle are in level 4, i would have gotten ranged attack of 5.
Reverse speed rule: prismologist would be a good monster when reverse rule is given; from level one to last level, the speed of this monster is 2 which make it one of the best monsters to use in reverse speed rule.
Aim true: I was very sure that this no monster would miss the target the moment i saw aim true rule. That was another reason i chose prismologist.
NOTE: without the true aim, most of my monsters might miss the target. There was a battle like this I had 60% that I would win; most of my monsters missed the target that led to my defeat. The ‘aim true’ rule made me understand that no matter any monster I used, the moment it attacks, it will surely hit the target.

THE WEAKEST AREA OF PRISMOLOGIST IN BATTLES
It is very risky to use this monster in high-speed battle; this monster might not be given an opportunity to attack more than once.

I stand up for success, and success is not achieved by merely making mouth, No room for laziness, no room for idleness.
Thank you for reading my post.
Credit to splinterlands for the pictures in this post.

Posted using Neoxian City

Sort:  

This post has been given a 7.5% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121