You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Revelation I Feel Compelled To Share

in The City of Neoxian22 days ago

The whole scene of your dream is surely not a random event! The end gives hope that you're not fighting this battle alone and the people who fought for you are probably your guardian angels. It is not a coincidence that you got this dream after all the thoughts of feeling down about your health and questioning.

I normally seek a message from the dream, some can be influenced by what we are exposed to during the day. Sometimes our dreams are actually what our subconscious mind gets to access in the spiritual world when sleeping. I must say the family member betraying you got me a bit paranoid because it seems like the dream intended to also bring awareness to you on who to count on for help. And the friend who was there for you is also open to a lot of interpretations. Otherwise, I think so too that this is a reassurance dream that you are not fighting your health battles alone!🌻

Sort:  

Thank you. Well I have known betrayal, it didn't surprise me. I come from a dysfunctional extended family and I've used to betrayal, so it probably wasn't new to me that something like that would happen, however it doesn't make it hurt less. Pain is pain.
It was a revealing dream, and it came when I was unnecessarily stressed that evening.
My mind was full of questions prior to that dream and sometimes having questions without answers can be frustrating.
It was why I shared the dream. It felt so different, as most of my dream before then has been scary and dreary.
Thank you for the kind words, I'm grateful

You're welcome!
Your guardian angels got your back Jose and your dream was worth sharing!

Have a great week! 🌺
!PIZZA