You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Productive weekend finally after a long time

Hello @bala41288,

Yes, I understand the feeling of achievement, it is very gratifying and I am happy for you. On the other hand, sometimes we are so submerged in productivity that we forget to live. Time is the most precious asset that we generally waste on inconsequential things. So a wise decision is to determine what task is essential for you and what contributes to your real well-being, only in this way is you fully productive.

Sort:  

I completely agree with you. Thanks for the heads up. Ya, I still have to work it out. I tend to miss so many things in my real life being very busy. But recently I have started focusing on my health as well as well-being as well, which is making things a lot better. Thanks for the heads up. Cheers! !BEER.

I'm glad for you. A beer once in a while is very healthy. The harmful thing is excesses.

Have an excellent day and don't forget, take more care of yourself.

Thank you so much. 🙂

You're welcome.


Hey @janaveda, here is a little bit of BEER from @bala41288 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you both for the free beer.