El "Bicho canasto" del cartel. || The "Basket Bug" on the poster.


telegram-cloud-photo-size-1-5078000775808003038-y.jpg

Desde hace ya bastante tiempo que no veía este tipo de bichos.

I haven't seen these types of bugs in quite some time.

Desde pequeño recuerdo mi crueldad, habían sectores donde en los árboles o plantas cerca de mi casa encontrábamos muchos de estos bichos y la diversión consistía en tratar de sacar la oruga de su canasto, de aquí es que lo llamábamos "Bicho canasto".

Since I was little I remember my cruelty, there were areas where in the trees or plants near my house we found many of these bugs and the fun consisted of trying to get the caterpillar out of its basket, hence why we called it "Basket Bug ".

Esta tarde al llegar a una visita a una propiedad, lo primero que he observado en el cartel es este bicho y en la fotografía se ve muy claro, en el video también. Estas orugas dentro de la bolsa mas tarde se convierten en polillas.

This afternoon when I arrived to visit a property, the first thing I noticed on the sign was this bug and in the photograph it is very clear, as well as in the video. These caterpillars inside the bag later become moths.


telegram-cloud-photo-size-1-5078000775808003042-y.jpg


telegram-cloud-photo-size-1-5078000775808003041-y.jpg


telegram-cloud-photo-size-1-5078000775808003039-y.jpg


telegram-cloud-photo-size-1-5078000775808003040-y.jpg



Lo relatado en esta publicación es 100% de mi autoría, ha salido de mi cerebro por mi experiencia, fracasos y estudio de distintas fuentes. Cualquiera que quiera tomar parte de este relato puede solicitar el permiso correspondiente para hacerlo.

Mis logros.

image.png

image.png


AA Banne firma HIVE.jpg

Diseño: Banner realizado por @egonz

Sort:  

I could say in your favor that when we are children we are innocent and IGNORANT, it is precisely ignorance that leads us to commit acts like the one you say, but it is NOT cruelty, it is that we do not have knowledge, for example I placed some ants in small glass bottles and I watched what happened, when I saw them desperate I let them free, I assumed they couldn't breathe, you realize, it's ignorance, not cruelty.
I wish you a happy day

@lupega Yes, you are right, I have also done many experiments not only with ants. At one point, together with a cousin, we had the idea that by injecting different medications from our parents into the plant caterpillars we could create mutants.

Nunca he visto uno de esos animalitos, me gustaría saber más del tema.

Hola @lupetorres generalmente los vemos el plantas o algunas ramas de árboles.

Que interesante!!! Aquí donde vivo ,no es muy común

This afternoon when I arrived to visit a property, the first thing I noticed on the sign was this bug and in the photograph it is very clear, as well as in the video.

What might be the bug that stand for

@tough Bug es la traducción que realizó el traductor, lo que quise decir es que vi un gusano o bicho.