You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Loan policy: minimum loan profit required

in The City of Neoxian2 years ago (edited)

I really do hope the reason of this post is not my fault lol. Seriously speaking. Some people think this task is easy and doesn't consume time, "Oh yeah, you give me, I give you, profit, yeah" when it's not that easy when you have many users in your books and hopping in chat. Besides, taking care of the books consume time as well but I guess is part of the job but it has to be worth it at least. Once again I'm very grateful to the great bank of Neoxian and well, adapt to the new policies. Let's go Bank.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

It's not all about you, but yes, you contributed to this post.

Thanks to the gods is not all about me, never wanted to be. That hurt a bit because despite all the trials and tribulations I believe I'm not the worst client you've had (and if I am, sorry) yet as always I appreciate your honesty. That's actually one of the things why I respect, maybe glorify you as a person and of course the great bank of Neoxian. Always grateful for your help, there's a kind soul inside the dragon, but not a dumb one. Cheers boss. Have an awesome weekend.