You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pictures From One Of The World's Busiest Places

This place is one of the most peaceful places in Lagos, believe me, there are over 10 million people in Lagos alone, and we have markets where millions of people are shopping everyday..

Sort:  

there are over 10 million people in Lagos alone, and we have markets where millions of people are shopping everyday..

Yep, that's pretty busy indeed. I don't want to think what a market where millions of people shop every day looks like in terms of crowdedness.

I think the most crowded place I've been to was Istanbul. Not all of it, obviously. Public transportation (buses) and I think the place next to a spice market was the crowdest when I was there.

Yeah, I hear Turkey is quite the busy place, is that where you live? Like is that your country?
Lagos Nigeria can be insane, we have markets where people find it difficult to even move because people as just too much..

I wish and hope I can have the means to go to other places of the world.

No, I was there on vacation some years ago. I'm a little further northwest, from Romania.

we have markets where people find it difficult to even move because people as just too much..

Yeah, that is insane...

I wish and hope I can have the means to go to other places of the world.

Maybe you will, some day... You already said a couple of times in your posts that life in Nigeria is pretty wild... I know treatments and doctors can be very expensive, but we all hope crypto can be life-changing some day, if we stay on track...