You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Didn't Buy BTC at $13, Boohoo!

Being a recipient of some outrageous money can be really crazy. I know people who were born into such family. At one time one of my aunt would make comparisons, but I was always quick to remind her that we came from nothing.
I've only truly complained about my brother's death, it was probably the only thing that have ever hurt me and made me unstable.
I've carried my nasty chronic health challenges along the way like a champion and many people here once thought I was a king in one Island until they started to know of my health challenges. Infact, I think I've even lost potential love relationships back then because of it, but what can we do, other than to find ways to live with it?

How are you holding up?

I'm here, tomorrow makes it 8 months I lost my brother, it hurts like hell, and I mostly don't think he or me deserved it, and it's totally marred my reality.