THE JOURNEY TO CHAMPION 2 [EN-PT-BR]

We have a 6th-anniversary party for this incredible splinterlands game, I'm happy to have participated in 3 of these 6 years with this exciting card game and today I want to tell you a little bit about my journey so far in the game, where I made several friends and a long journey until today.

I discovered Splinterlands when a friend started playing NFTS games, where he told me about a cardgame, which gave the possibility of winning the card arts were also really cool and the way of playing was friendly, at that time I had no idea about where I would be entering, I didn't know HIVE and I was very new to smart chains and contracts since then it's been practically almost 3 years of playing, I think I can kind of say that I'm already a bit of a veteran in the game, both due to my experience with the game, in terms of taking strategies, in the game, of course, a crucial point for my evolution and HIVE, was getting to know the HIVE-BR guild, in the past, there were very few Brazilian guilds active in splinterlands, I was jumping from branch to branch I branch out into global guilds, until I finally find my “home sweet home.”

Nowadays I spend at least an hour or two in the game a day, I try to participate in tournaments (spoiler, they give a lot of money if you get in the best places, usually the prize is in SPS), participate in ranked, in addition to organizing frays for the brawl participation that I will tell you in more detail below.

In the HIVE-BR guild I reached my greatest achievement, I was a player who played silver tier in both MODERN/WILD, but I managed to evolve in the guild until I reached diamond in the leagues, I am currently CHAMPION 2 in WILD, with the guild we managed to become today the only Brazilian guild that competes in TIER 4, when I joined the guild, we competed in tier 2, I started talking to people in the guild and making friends and growing, with that we managed to evolve a lot, the guild at the time was led by my great friend, @ michupa with this we evolved, time passed and we evolved more and more, currently I am leader of the guild and we managed to evolve its buildings a lot, for people who live in Brazil the investment in the guild is a very large value, but with all members helping each other, we managed to evolve well, we are currently among the 75 guilds with the highest ratings, more than players, people have become friends and help each other, both in the hive and in the game, I also continue to accumulate SPS, being among the 3k biggest holders of the game.

My focus nowadays is to increase my SPS stake more and more, which today is almost 29k, in addition to continuing to help our guild's focus continue to evolve, more and more, I continue to look forward to soulkeep and new evolutions/editions in the game, the splinterlands team continues to focus on making the game more competitive and motivating us to improve every day, I believe that we will soon have a bull market in splinter.

I think today, the best advice I would give to a beginner is:

Splinterlands is a card game that lets you embark on an incredible universe, with people who love card games, in addition, it is the only game that allows you to be with the people at HIVE, which makes us create bonds of friendship and brings together different tastes and personalities, for those who want to start at Hive there are several tutorials, as well as welcoming communities that seek to encourage new players.

#splinterlands @splinterlands is the best NFT game #play2earn @play2earn I've ever come across, a nice, friendly and sustainable environment!

If you want to start playing here is my referral link just click below:

Splinterlands Referral link KaibaGT

If you like my content and don't want to miss any more posts, consider following my Twitter and Hive profiles.

Twitter: OKaibaGT or if you prefer click on the link below.

OKaibaGT Twitter

Thank you very much my friends!!!

Join the Hive-BR community, click on the banner below to join our Discord.

https://discord.gg/yACWrdcB>

PT-BR

Temos festa de 6 anos de aniversario nesse incrível jogo do splinterlands, fico feliz em participar de 3 anos desses 6 com esse cardgame emocionante e hoje quero contar para vocês um pouquinho da minha trajetória até agora no game, onde fiz vários amigos e uma longa jornada até hoje.

Conheci o splinterlands quando um amigo começou a jogar jogos NFTS, onde ele me disse de um cardgame, que dava a possibilidade de ganhos e também era bem legal as artes de cartas e a forma de jogar era amigável, naquela época eu não fazia ideia de onde estaria entrando, não conhecia a HIVE e era muito leigo em relação a smartchains e contratos, de lá para cá são praticamente quase 3 anos de jogo, acho que posso meio que dizer que já sou um pouco veterano no game, tanto pela experiencia com o jogo, quanto a tomada de estratégias, no game, claro que um ponto crucial para minha evolução no game e na HIVE, foi ter conhecido a guilda HIVE-BR, antigamente tinha bem poucas guildas brasileiras ativas no splinterlands, fui pulando de galho em galho em guildas globais, até finalmente achar o meu “lar doce lar.”

Hoje em dia passo pelo menos uma ou duas horas no game por dia, busco participar dos torneios (spoiler dão muita grana se você ficar nas melhores colocações, geralmente o prêmio é em SPS), participar das ranqueadas, além de organizar os frays para a participação do brawl que vou contar mais detalhadamente abaixo.

Na guilda HIVE-BR atingi minha maior realização, eu era um player que jogava tier prata tanto MODERN/WILD, porém consegui evoluir na guilda até chegar em diamante em abas as ligas, atualmente estou CHAMPION 2 no WILD, com a guilda conseguimos se tornar hoje a única guilda brasileira que disputa TIER 4, quando entrei na guilda, disputávamos tier 2, fui conversando com a galera da guilda e fazendo amizades e crescendo, com isso conseguimos evoluir bastante, a guilda na época era comandada pelo meu grande amigo, @michupa com isso fomos evoluindo, o tempo foi passando e fomos evoluindo mais e mais, atualmente estou como líder da guilda e conseguimos evoluir muito as construções dela, para a gente que mora no Brasil o investimento na guilda é um valor bem grande, mas com todos os membros se ajudando, conseguimos evoluir bem, inclusive atualmente estamos entre as 75 guildas com maiores rating, mais que jogadores, o pessoal se tornou amigos e um ajuda o outro, tanto na hive, quanto no jogo, também sigo acumulando SPS, estando entre os 3k dos maiores holders do game.

Meu foco hoje em dia é aumentar mais e mais o meu stake de sps que hoje se encontra em quase 29k, além de continuar a ajudar no foco da nossa guilda continuar evoluindo, mais e mais, continuo ancioso pelo soulkeep e novas evoluções/edições no game, a equipe do splinterlands continua focada em deixar o jogo mais disputado e motivando a melhorar a cada dia, creio que logo teremos um bullmarket no splinter.

Acho que hoje, o melhor conselho que daria para um iniciante é:

O splinterlands é um cardgame que faz você embarcar em um universo incrível, com pessoas que amam jogo de cartas, além disso ele é o único game que te proporciona estar junto do pessoal da HIVE, que faz a gente criar laços de amizade e juntando diversos gostos e personalidades, para quem quer começar na hive tem vários tutoriais, além de comunidades acolhedoras que buscam incentivar novos jogadores.

#splinterlands @splinterlands é o melhor jogo nft #play2earn @play2earn que já conheci, um ambiente agradável, amigável e sustentável!

Se você quiser começar a jogar aqui está o meu link de referência basta clicar abaixo:

Splinterlands Referral link KaibaGT

Caso goste dos meus conteúdos e não queira perder mais nenhuma postagem considere seguir o meu twitter e perfil da hive.

Twitter: OKaibaGT ou se preferir click no link abaixo.

Twitter OKaibaGT

Muito obrigado meus amigos!!!

Participe da comunidade Hive-BR, clique no banner abaixo para entrar no nosso Discord.

https://discord.gg/yACWrdcB>

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.


Are you looking for Tier 5 brawl guild? THE GUILD OF NEOXIAN looking for wild silver fray player. If you are good in that fray and interested to join then contact with our Guild Officer xawi & Also Don't Forgot to Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @underlock