Balaton - Forever Love!

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago (edited)

Hungary is said to be such a small country in the middle of Europe that we don’t even have a sea.
I now refute this: yes, we have a sea, the Hungarian Sea, but not salty and in few places deeper than 3 meters, but here also beautiful sailing boats glide on the surface. True, the beach season is very short, and the buffets sell fried seafood instead of Lake Balaton fish.
I love you, Balaton!

The photos were taken in Balatonfüred.
Camera: Canon EOS 100D.

IMG_7575.JPG

IMG_7577.JPG

IMG_7580.JPG

IMG_7605.jpg

IMG_7602.JPG

IMG_7629.JPG

IMG_7659.JPG

IMG_7677.JPG


I'm not normal! I'm a Humanoid!

With lots of love from Kalemandra

unnamed (2)-1.jpg

Welcome to ColorChallenge!



Sort:  

Thanks for the memories. When I was a kid we´ve spent every single summer in Füred on the camping ground. I´ve been there around 12 Times, 3 weeks each. Great time and memories.