Friends Lego build

in The City of Neoxian3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone hope you are all good and well today here's a series of photographs I took of a Lego build I done yesterday with my daughter

Here's a photograph i took of the finished product after a long build lol 😂👍🏾 no seriously it was quite a long build my daughter made it as far as the first photograph
kgakakillerg original content

Here's the box

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph i took of some of the pieces and below are some of the steps of me building this I hope that you enjoy this post

kgakakillerg original content

kgakakillerg original content

kgakakillerg original content

kgakakillerg original content

kgakakillerg original content

kgakakillerg original content

kgakakillerg original content

kgakakillerg original content

kgakakillerg original content

kgakakillerg original content

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis all content shared by me is my own original content 💯

This post will be downvoted by @spaminator and then @adm within seven days my posts are original so ask yourselfs can you really trust these people 🤔 @spaminator @adm no comments left on my post's and comments for the reason why I'm getting downvoted and as I've said before this is the main reason why main stream adoption will not happen in our lifetime and probably our kid's kid's lifetime 😂😂😂😂