Bad look

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago (edited)

just so everyone who's reading knows I did appeal blacklists but I got blocked and now they have blacklisted my other account @kgakakillerg for no reason plus here's a comment hivewatcher sent to someone else so it's ok to give others a chance but not everyone 🤔 things just keep getting worse this is a really bad look for hive

![InShot_20200502_130814127.jpg](

Other people get a chance >Refusal to stop mass plagiarism. 10th post commented for plagiarism since December 2019.
Source

@hivewatcher

( May 2 2020 )

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

My own writing only spam is your comment and downvoting my own original content it's a bad look 👀