Finishing Strong Against All Odds

in The City of Neoxian2 years ago (edited)

“Many will start fast, few will finish strong.” – Gary Ryan Blair

sport-3677470_640.jpg
source

At the start of this week, I made a promise to myself to keep pushing regardless of what may happen, I realized that I easily gave up when things got too hard or too uncomfortable and I didn’t want that to be the case for this week.

During the six weeks of this challenge, I found myself giving up over and over but, this week, I decided to put my all into it because I wanted to finish strong.

It also helped that I had @deraaa pushing me because, to be honest, I wouldn’t have continued most days without her voice in my head.

It is crazy that this dreemport challenge is coming to an end because this challenge has helped me a lot both physically and mentally and I am grateful to @dreemsteem for coming up with it.



Now without further ado, let’s get into my report.

png_20220415_175156_0000.png

For the first time since starting this challenge, I completed every task daily for the week which is huge to me because I didn’t even think I could at the start of the week, and I would totally say that the encouragement helped a lot; thanks to @hopestylist, @tengolotodo, and other dreemport members.

Drinking water has never been hard for me neither has the quiet time or most of the other tasks, my major issue was always been physical activities which I made easier by just walking through this week.

IMG_20220415_131041_755~2.jpg

IMG_20220415_124946_928~2.jpg

Also, my personal goal simply revolved around this challenge because all I wanted was to get all gold stars this week which I did successfully.

Finally, I tried my best to encourage other members of dreemport every day and I also accomplished an act of kindness daily which I wouldn’t be stopping after this week.

This challenge was one filled with self discovery and growth and even though it is coming to an end, I feel like it had made a mark on the lives of so many of us which means it accomplished its goal.

I can’t wait for what next @dreemsteem has in mind so until then, keep being the boxes of passion you are



NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4MQumRw4AuvQnL9anLAccLrMQ4ooHyusXTXuokZpEUv16ArwXhZbrHEthgUbpVdDsapFDMHc6aQPqfnmMFABzZmKhHsRfsrpzdT2JRDGtb7Wt8efHP.gif

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Ara-ara, you did it! I always knew you're a strong woman. Hehhe. Welcome to the final round!

Thank you so much.

i cant agree more with you @khaleesii indeed passion is the driving force of man and without passion we would end up having a sack of unfulfilled goals so i love how you have really put in the work on yourself especially this week.
focus is another thing that is required to achieve ouur goals and not just focus, but "lazer focus"

nice report darling, i admire your energy used in putting this together

Thank you so much, indeed we need to keep pushing ourselves to achieve our goals.

Wow khaleesii, this is amazing, I'm so proud of you, I'm glad you made it, you accomplished your goal for this week, Awesome 🤩🤩.

You're fierce, you're strong and you're doing well.❣️❣️

Thank you so much, I am glad I finished this week.

Yeah, I'm happy you finished strong.

Well done! I only found out about Dreemport recently. I'd like to get involved in it soon, it sounds like a cool community.

!PIZZA

It is an amazing community, you are welcome there.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@killerwot(1/5) tipped @khaleesii (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congratulations on finishing strong babe. I am proud of you.

But where the hell is our report card? 😒😏🙄🧐

Oya receive one last encouragement to continue striving for the rest of the week.... Lol
teemHOPEencouragerbanner (1).png

Eyyy I forgot the report card, thank you for reminding me.

You are welcome babe. 💚

You hit the right notes with me Ophelia
Your engagement and encouragement got stronger and stronger as the weeks progressed!
I am proud of all that you achieved 👏👏👏

Thank you so much, I tried my best to keep pushing.

Congratulations for the great finish :) It's been an incredible journey with you guys. Have a fantastic new week!

Thank you so much, it was truly a journey worth participating in.

It was indeed :) Thank you too and have a fab new week :)

You got a wonderful leader in Dera's shape who kept pushing you to achieve what you planned.

Walk is a good idea for physical exercise. It keeps us fresh.

Good job

Exactly, she is truly an amazing leader.

Congrats for finishing the challenge @khaleesii and also for aquiring the line of gold stars on your card.
This post was obtained through Dreemport.

Thank you so much,I am so glad I didm