You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achieving Goals without having Goals

That's great to hear about nearly having the money for a downpayment for a new home.

I have things I want to do too, but things get in the way. Currently I'm working on filming myself making models to upload to 3Speak/ YouTube, and maybe some clips elsewhere. It's something I've wanted to do for ages, but time isn't really on my side at the moment. But, I found that Friday is the best day to get an hour or two in to it. It's not a lot, and taking longer than I would like, but I really look forward to each Friday morning.

I think doing the same thing for your EDM tracks could be good. Find yourself a day, where you can have those few hours to get some stuff done. After a week or two, you'll see progress being made and the routine will be on its way to being set.