Going Fishing

in The City of Neoxian20 days ago


Today I went fishing with my kid. I fished in a small lake. This lake is used as rain water reservoir. There are some fishes here like catfish, cana and tilapia. Each fish needs different fish bait. Today I wanted to catch catfish so that I used worms as the fish bait.

First, I bought the floats, sinkers and stoppers. I set up the fish hook in the rod and fishing line. After I had finished, I went to the lake with my kid.

First of all, I put the fish bait and plunged the hook in the water. I waited for long time but I got no fish. Today was unlucky. I thought the day was too hot.

I walked around the lake. I started sweating. Then, I sit on the side of the lake and watched the float.

My son seemed to be active. He walked here and there. I warned him to be careful.

I tried to move my fishing rod to different spots but I was still unlucky. The floats shook but I failed to pull out the fish from the water. I tried again.

Today I got no fish. I was tired. I decided to go home with my kid. He felt disappointed because he got no fish.

Fishing has been my activities during long holiday. The lake is only five minutes from my house so that I can go fishing anytime. However, fishing has prime time when fish like to eat. I think I should learn a lot of things about fishing and fish habits.

Sort:  

Mancing yah mas, mas aku coba posting di ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY mas moga-moga tambah banyak temenku mas

Maaf lahir batin mas