Night Fishing - A Big Cat Fish

in The City of Neoxian15 days ago

Last night, I went fishing with my friend in a small lake near my house. I was lucky that night because I got a big cat fish. I am apologize that I did not have the picture at night on the side of the lake. I did not bring a camera and phone because I was afraid my camera would be plunged into the water.

I started at 9 o'clock in the evening. I prepared everything. I set up the hook, starlite and the rods.

I wore shoes , long pants, and a thick sweater. The location was in the grassing area. I wore those clothes to protect me from dangerous animal like snake and mosquitoes. There was a lot of mosquitoes on the side of the lake at night.


This is the lake in the day

The ground was moist because of the rain. It was slippery too. I went home at 1.30 in the morning when most people were sleeping.

This was the biggest cat fish I have ever caught. It was around 0.7 kg. There were also other smaller fishes that I caught. This night I was very lucky.

In the lake, there were various fishes. There are tilapia, cat fish, channa or snakehead. There were also small shrimps. \

Fishing is my new activity. I think it is a kind of sport because I make a lot of movement. I walk here and there. I pull the rod and throw the hook in the water. Those activities burn my calories. Thanks for watcing!