Life is really vanity upon vanity: My friend is no more

in The City of Neoxian2 months ago

Death is very wicked even though it is inevitable, it can be cruel at times. How can it leave great grandma, grandma and even the mother and took away a young daughter which is so precious to all of them.

Source

She was just a girl who is striving so hard just to make it in life. After graduating and serving her father's land, her parents are happy that their days to enjoy is near and that is when death entered and took the girl away.

After graduating, her parents are expecting her to get a job, get married and give them grandchildren so that they can sit than with crossed leg and said they are proud of her but she doesn't wait to do all this, she doesn't get the chance to make use of the certificate she sacrificed a lot for and it is not useful for someone else. We are all expecting her wedding but it will not happen in this life again. How can we console a parent who lose their precious daughter to the cold hand the of death.

Life is really unpredictable, who knows she will leave this soon. It sadden my heart when I saw this bad news this morning. It is something I did not expect but what can we do, it's unavoidable and it's not something we can stop from happening.

She didn't wait to eat the fruit of her labour, what a vanity life. I was hoping to see her in her shop yesterday when I went somewhere around there but she was nowhere to be seen I thought maybe she went out and I will see her some other time not knowing that the death have done it deed.

My friend is no more, I can't see her whenever I want nor can I ever talk to her again. It pain me but my pain can not be compare to her mother who work so hard all this year selling fruit just to make sure her children are living fine, get a good education in order to have a good life.

I know I can not comfort her but I pray to God Almighty to comfort her in the best way and let her reap the fruit of her remaining labour, we don't want this again and may God put a stop to the bad news. May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace.

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day