You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Loan policy: minimum loan profit required

in The City of Neoxian2 years ago

In gist, it does add up to your cognitive load. Maintaining a ledger on a day-to-day basis is similar to what Banks do and they have their dedicated staff for that. So it's true it adds up to your workload.

Time is also a commodity. So I do agree with what you said.

But Sir, in the past also I have taken microloan from you. If you could consider a higher interest than the nominal ones for the amount below 50 USD, the common man would be greatly benefited. That's what I personally feel looking into my case and similar ones here in Hive. Anyway, I can say someone having an organized loan facility against a Blockchain-based social account like HIVE marks a new beginning in the fintech domain. So my only request to you is to just keep this facility open and running Sir.