You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Policy on Steem cross posting/steem supporters

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago

Thank you, I also apologize to you for taking action against you without chatting with you first. My bad there, so it's understandable you might assume the worst. Also I have removed all the flags I gave your accounts recently.

Sort:  

I cannot thank you enough for this apology. It means a lot. The earnings have little meaning for me but it does to be able to build the curation account to help more users. I hope you can understand how this touches me.

I know I said I was getting out of blogging because all the drama. But that is only part of it. My wife's dementia is getting worse and demands on my time is difficult, especially with all my other responsibilities. And her other health issues are taking its toll on her as well. I have a wonderful daughter that has and is my anchor. But is still difficult emotionally and with not enough sleep.

So thank you again!