You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stupidity of Hivewatchers

in The City of Neoxianlast year

Hi Kolus, regrettably I'm not really in the business of helping people get back into Hive. And I probably wouldn't be able to help. It looks like the last person flagging you was MarkyMark who is not part of Hivewatchers but a big whale on his own. Err, good luck (I"m not on very good terms with him either, nor with Hivewatchers).

Sort:  

Thanks you bro!

Blessing for you!

We are not friends anymore?

Marky, I really was very rude to all of you and I am sorry, I understand you are a great whale and you deserve it for your hard work, I really was rude because of emotions, I was very upset with what you did with my project!

Wherever you are brother, my sincerest apologies! @themarkymark 🙏