The Republican Bank of Neoxian: 2020-11-16

in The City of Neoxian3 years ago

The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 400 usd to @goose20. They promise to repay 440 usd in six weeks time.

@goose20 provides the following Splinterlands cards as collateral:
(cards are held in "neoxian.cardhold")

  1. GFL Beta Prince Rennyn G1-112-5H3RRJHC1C
  2. GFL Beta Hydra G1-69-LPDDBBEOC0

These cards shall be returned when the loan is complete.

Please sign below...


(pic from images.axios.com)

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

I agree :)

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

you got a helluva deal on some POS cards

🤣

I don't know what you are talking about, those are good, high value cards.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Just my opinion Mr. Dragon

👍👍👍

I'm not a gamer...

Congrats on the loan Mr dragon

hmmm... looks like a great post for LEOFINANCE, Mr. Dragon!
My LEO-POWER is STRONG and I am trying to send it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 3 years ago  

Oh are these posts appropriate for leofinance? I wasn't sure.

In My Opinion, yes...

Definitely once you take some LEO as collateral I'd thinkso!

LEO is not a big flagging community, from what I gather.
But if they like the content, they will upvote it. I asked a
lot of questions. I will upvote your content with my LEO
if you are bold enough to use the tag! 💪😎👍