You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trump post of Neoxian

in The City of Neoxian3 years ago (edited)

Now you'll be labelled a right wing conspiracy theorist/sore loser by the people who've been brainwashed into repeating those talking points first, then cancelling your existence, while making sure to never sit down and actually talk, because there's no need to hear what someone has to say, unless it's what you want to hear. That'll probably happen to me as well even though I'm just some random Canadian who watched the news one day and has nothing to do with these political parties or anything really.

Sort:  

He has a right to say what he wants to say. I completely disagree with him but I wouldn't cancel him for that reason.

 3 years ago  

There is one thing we can agree on
I completely disagree with him

Which one is it? Trollers gunna troll. At least keep your story straight.

I wouldn't cancel him 'for that reason'.

But the possibility remains.

I was being sarcastic; facetious.