You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neoxag Currency Incident: 6.5 million neoxag erroneously printed.

I sent you something like 14k. I don't feel like unstaking but I'll pay for the remaining 11k with HBD in roughly three days, if you tell me what that's worth to you.

Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

Cool thanks! Your payment is seen and I went ahead and burned it. That's a nice gesture, you had received a smaller amount so I didn't think it was worth bothering you, but my thanks.
Current price of 11000 NEOXAG is 8.328100000000001 SWAP.HIVE ($3.007194).
Maybe just send 2 HBD for the 11k?

I'll meet in the middle and send 2.5 HBD to you, when my HBD is out of savings, so again, roughly three days.

It's no problem.

 last year  

Sounds good, thank you.

Sent 8.33 swap Hive to you instead. Forgot I had those...

 last year  

Seen, thank you