You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neoxag Currency Incident: 6.5 million neoxag erroneously printed.

in The City of Neoxianlast year (edited)

Sorry for all that happened to you... It sucks... :(

I saw my name on the list, but I can't find the irregular transaction (it was in the last 2-3 days?). Maybe it's on some of my sub-accounts, or it's just a mistake that I'm on the list. Can you check it out again, please?

Thanks!

EDIT: Found it! It was 21 days ago!!? I didn't pay attention and staked it... Will unstake it and return it if that is an acceptable solution?

Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

Will unstake it and return it if that is an acceptable solution?

Yes please that's fine, it will take 13 weeks to unstake, but there is no rush, can send to neoxian when you can, my thanks again.

OK... No problem... Will send it to neoxian acc...

You are awesome!

 last year  

This has been going on for about 2 months I think. I see yours about 21 days ago.
https://he.dtools.dev/tx/d5dce161fa9e38be221fdd9b1aeffb204e15fd56-2
@neoxiantoken transferred 75825.94851173 NEOXAG to @ph1102Here are your claimed tokens! (75825.948512 more NEOXAG were added to NEOXAG POWER)

You can look at https://he.dtools.dev/@ph1102?page=11&symbol=NEOXAG