You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anddd I'm Back Again.

Good to see you. Yes, we all wish we had more of a 24 hour day :) But we don't. And it's hard as a creative mind to manage to do what we want to do because we expect more and more. The ideas come in a few seconds, but the realisation of all these ideas can take years...
Take care of yourself, sleep and eat well, that's the most important thing, don't demand too much of yourself and the rest will come :)
Have a great day.

Sort:  

Thank so much for the kind words. I’m already making necessary adjustments to allow me spend my time on the most important things like my health and work with great future prospects and thankfully,I’m seeing improvements. Thanks once again

That's nice. Health is the most important, we often forget it when things are going well, but we remember how precious it is when there's a problem 🙏