You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never judge a book…

Oh...seems we share the same interest for the better litterature 😉
So I suppose you also have the books of Dean Koontz...

and no, I believe it's limited to 3 bro's per day... not like !BEER... But I will have a chat and try to convince them to set the maximum higher...

Sort:  

Of course I have Koontz too - I read only the best authors 😉

3 is not much and I don't want to count, so I just give a
!BRO
when I think of it and hope it wasn't the fourth 😁


Cheers and !BEER

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3


Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.