You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working Smartly or Harder....

I truly appreciate this post because it has a lot of different levels to it. It is practical wisdom about working smarter, not harder in our professional lives . But there's also a deeper message of being your authentic truth instead of blindly doing what we all have been "conditioned" to do throughout our lives. It is time for us to have critical thinking, ask questions and work on our passions, things that bring us joy.

I definitely hear you & I agree. The time is now for us all to look within & dig deeper to take back our power in so many ways. Thanks for an awesome blog. :)

Sort:  

I have been through that situation of forcing myself to do what I did not liked or wanted to! But time was not on my side and I had to cope with that situation but I suppose all the work and effort that I gave have brought me where I am today. Not that it is teh final destination but it is much better than it was in the past and need to work on to the current work/passion of my life so that it would support me in the next coming days of mine. Hard work but smartly and without passion, I can not move any step forward that is for sure.

Really liked your thought Pixie :)
Have a great time! Stay safe.