Betterlife The Diary Game By @raizeshan 24-06-2021

All my friends will be fine to me and I am also fine with the blessings of Allah Ta'ala Friends, today I do not have a post, I will share the joke with my friends, friends, I will share my post picture with my friends today.
IMG_20210624_112556.jpg
Today I woke up early in the morning and before I ate dinner, I was able to stay in the car for some time, after that a friend of mine told me that today we have to go to a battery, there we have to do some photography and from there Seeing that a lot of sweets are lying here, which you can also see in this picture.
IMG_20210624_112551.jpg
Similarly, here everyone is seeing that there are a lot of berries lying here, which we use a lot of these berries, as friends you can see in this picture too. As friend, here you are seeing that there is a lot of matcha lying here, which we use a lot of sweets in Rosemla life.
FaceApp_1624330515750.jpg
As friends came, I told you about a photography which I dated in the morning and evening, today I have shared it with my friends, you friends, we meet on the next post Allah Hafiz .

Regrad

@raizeshan

Sort:  

Hello @raizeshan. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations on making your first post. As a form of optional tradition, new users make an introductory post to introduce themselves to the community, what they do, where they are from, how they made it down here, and any other information about themselves they are willing to share. A typical introductory post can be found here.

We will be following your account closely for some time in anticipation of your introductory post. Once again, welcome to the hive blockchain.

Thanks you

@raizeshan! PIZZA Crew welcomes you to Hive! Your voice has value here.

We'd like to invite you to join our Discord where you can seek help for all things Hive.

PIZZA Crew is a Hive-powered social group empowering content creators, gamers, and YOU.

We also noticed you are low on resource credits (RC) and may have trouble posting. GiftGiver loaned you some power so you can keep on Hiving.


Image created by @sidwrites

Brought to you by the @Hive.Pizza team. Learn more about our project @ https://hive.pizza