You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solving Rosecane's Puzzle in Neoxian's Minetest

well, this was the toughest puzzle/quest set by me in my opinion bcoz I tried to make it difficult to just follow the path in the sky and nothing much can be done but still you managed to find the loop holes and build your own ways, I really like this thing of yours lol thinking out of the box.
You didnt mention how many times you feel like killing me while hunting this hidden book heheheh
Thanks for sharing your experience!!!

Sort:  

I got lucky as well, especially with that chest placed at the end of invisible path. I just saw it while I was building up to jump on that other platform.

Love your puzzles, man. Even though I get frustrated at times it feels good even to get one part of the solution.

!LUV
!PIZZA

Thanks for the appreciation!!! will make a bit more hard one next time hehehe