You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY, INDOOR GARDENING AND SO MUCH MORE!

Thank you for this beautiful, spectacular presentation, people with an affinity of interests always find a beautiful place to be. We love having you as a special super friend of @club12, a continuous and kind visitor of our post. I fell in love with the flowers you always give us with your eyesight. I take care of my flowers and my puppy as one of the family. I will be attentive to that beautiful interview that you will surely give us, with a wonderful conversation.

Your flowers are beautiful.
I hope that family health improves.

Always grateful to your company in @club12 that despite the language are easy differences to overcome.

@r2cornell

Gracias por esta presentación tan hermosa, espectacular, las personas con afinidad de intereses siempre encuentran un lugar bonito donde estar. Nos encanta tenerte como súper amigo especial de @club12, un continuo y amable visitantes de nuestros post. Yo quede enamorada de las flores que siempre nos regalas con su vista. Cuido mis flores y mi perrito como uno más de la familia. Estaré atenta a esa entrevista tan bonita que seguro nos darás, con una conversación maravillosa.

Tus flores estan hermosas.Espero que la salud mejore.
Siempre agradecida con tu compañía en club12 que a pesar del idioma son diferencias fáciles de superar.

Sort:  

De nada. Y, gracias con respecto a las flores.

Espero con interés la entrevista. He trabajado con intérpretes cuando todavía tenía mi consulta privada, así que estoy segura de que todos nos adaptaremos.

You are welcome. And, thank you with regards to the flowers.

I look forward to the interview. I have worked with interpreters when I still had my private practice, so I am sure we will all adjust.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian