I Want To See The Old You

Malkiya was standing in the courtyard of his mansion and thinking about all the things he had achieved so far with the help of his lovely lover, Karlton.
"He has done even the most evil things for my sake. He has taken many innocent people captive and terrorized this city."

At this moment Karlton entered the courtyard with a smile on his face and came to Malikiya and hugged him.
"I extracted the blood needed tonight from the bodies of the prisoners and added some magical ingredients to it and made a special potion. I'm sure your strength will increase significantly by drinking it."

Malkiya smiled hard and pressed his hand on Karlton's waist while the pang of his conscience was boiling inside him.

"My love, you don't look happy. Is something wrong?"

"No, but some moments ago I was thinking about the past. When you were still human and lived in a hut and cooked for poor people and taught their children."

"Why did you remember that time? I haven't thought about it in so long that I was forgetting it.

I had a false memory imprinted in my mind, that you were by my side from the moment I opened my eyes to this world and I have always been in the darkness of the night and I have never seen the light of the sun."

"It hurts my heart to hear these words."

Karlton's eyes widened in surprise.
"But why? Wasn't it you who tried to change my way of thinking in the past? Is it other than that the people of this land never showed me any sense of gratitude and wanted to pay for my labors by killing me?"

"Yes, but their behavior was due to their ignorance."

"I told you the same thing, but you contradicted me and said that the terrible behavior of people towards me is because of their malice."

"I've thought a lot about this all these years, and now I've come to the conclusion that I was wrong."

"I'm hearing the strangest things from your mouth tonight. It's like you're not yourself. Maybe a strange spirit has infiltrated your body."

"Dear, let's get out of here and leave the people of this land alone. Even if they are truly guilty, I can't watch them suffer at your hands any longer. I want to see the old you, the kind and gentle Karlton."

Karlton put his hand on Malkiya's cheek.
"My love, now that this matter has disturbed you so much, we will leave here."

Malkiya smiled and kissed Karlton's forehead and lips and hugged him. Now he was freed from the torment and was blessed, while he did not know the claws of the calamity were approaching his love and would soon crush him.

Screenshot_۲۰۲۴۰۵۱۲-۱۴۵۵۴۰_Google.jpg

Sort:  

Really interesting 👌

I'm very happy you enjoyed it. 😊

Congratulations @sadaf.alinia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024