You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inleo Premium Experiment: Halfway Mark/Reblog Lottery

in The City of Neoxian28 days ago

This Inleo premium profitable argument is truly something.
I got the premium as a gift once.
The votes were good, way normal than what I normally get.
But I don't know or remember calculating if it was enough for me to fork out 10$ every month.

I consider my content to be high quality.
Although I guess it's all in the eyes of the beholder.

Beholder being the whales in charge of curation 😂😂😂

I'll be following your posts on this to see if I'll invest.

Sort:  

Right on its fairly easy to keep track of the leo.voter votes are fairly substantial !BBH

@seki1! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (3/50)