Establishing my dCity Goals for the end of 2022 - Set them high and aim big!!

dCity Goals.jpg

Setting the Goals - Aimed at growth

As we get to the second half of 2022, I decided to set some goals for myself for my DC account. Some of these might be a bit of a stretch, or hard to maintain.

I think it's important to set goals, and write the goals down and share them for accountability. Well things might change, the game can change, we are goals can change midterm, as long as I have clearly defined goals and I'm working towards them on a weekly basis I think it's important to put them out there and give other people ideas for their goals. In fact sometimes my goals are developed by reading the goals post of others, they give me my own ideas or ideas that have blatantly copy.

SIM POWER

Sim power some power is one of my goals that'll be the hardest to hit. I'm not going after just one, but two different attributes. Well these attributes might not have the same number, I will make sure that I try to hit both of them.

TOP 20 SP SIM POWER


The first goal is to break the top 20 in ranking of SIM Power. Right now I'm ranked 23rd, and I want to be ranked 19 or higher. All that seems easy, I think that requires adding over half a million Sim power to achieve. One of the hard things about this is the fact that other people are probably also chasing more power, so it will be a constant struggle to maintain.

Goal 2

The other goal for some power, is I want to have 1% of all SIM Power. I'll use these City helper to track this over time, right now I'm at 0.89% of all SIM Power, so I have ways to go to get to my 1%. Having a goal of 1%, also means that I will need to continuously add same power to maintain the ever-growing pool of sim power that is out there.

image.png

Liquidity Pool

Another goal I have for this year is to have a minimum of 1% of the liquidity pool. As you can see below I'm currently over 1%, but this number fluctuates a lot and I have historically been anywhere from point 0.85% to 1.1%. I will do my best to maintain over 1% of the liquidity pool as well. I don't think I'll withdraw from the liquidity pool, but if I need to I can try to add more.

image.png

War Shares

image.png

4th and final goal will be to increase the number of war shares I have to 100. I'm currently at 78.9 shares, this is a combination of drone factories and soldiers mostly. I do think this is one of my biggest weaknesses, because I fully anticipate the majority of presidents will have heavy taxes and turned on more tax. This is because it helps to shrink the same distribution and support the same price, which benefits all players. So I want to grow my holdings by 20% by your end. Given the fact that I only really have 4 months left to achieve all of this I think it might be a bit of a stretch, especially the war shares, and some power. Those two are going to contradict each other and I'm pretty sure the war shares alone will cost me close to 600,000 Sim, SIM Power Ranking 600k, and 1% and they required I need to roll in for some power will be an additional 1-1.5M

What Are Your Goals

What goals do you have for your DC, are you going to add more war shares, more income, are you working towards adding more creativity, tech mining or citizen mining? There's so many different ways to play the game I think it's interesting to see everyone's different approach. What goals do you have that you think I should consider adding or going after next

#sbi-skip

Sort:  

I can't figure out all that shit they added with the 3rd edition.. I rarely even log in anymore as I have zero clue what I'm doing

Best of luck to achieve your goals.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @senstless.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more