Coming back to home ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

in The City of Neoxian โ€ข 22 days ago

โ–ถ๏ธ Watch on 3Speak


Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive World.
Hope you all are fine and enjoying your day

As like always, I celebrated my Eid in Peshawer City.
But this time, my family joined me there and it was memorable one after long time hehe.
And by having Eid day together, my Prince got a chance to perform Eid prayer with his grand father (MA SHA ALLAH). And I took a selfie after that...

Eid Day

We had good time there and we also attended yearly event just after Eid. My family members already went back to Karachi and now I am on my way to home hehe

Yesterday, (18th April) we 15 friends booked our seats to travel from Peshawer city to Faisalabad because we had Train tickets from Faisalabad to karachi.

Our bus took us from our stop but when we headed to touch MOTORWAY, MOTORWAY POLICE didn't allow big vehicles because of rain and there were other buses as well.
They took approx. an hour with motorway police and than they allow those buses with some strict instructions

Huh that was big relief because we have train tickets haha and we have to be there before time

I recorded a clip to share that rainy weather that causes accidents ๐Ÿค•

And I also click my selfie because I didn't pick myself in clip

Selfie

We reached to our destination after having 7 hours of travel. There our other friends picked us and we had a nice dinner with them and now we are taking rest here and I am sharing my trip with you guys.

We have few more hours to catch our train haha I will share that as well if I get a chance for it.

Thanks for your visit


โ–ถ๏ธ 3Speak

Sort: ย 

Seems like your cute prince was happy to pray Eid namaz with his grandfather. ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ

Yes he was... We all were too much happy ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿค“

Hope you also had a nice Eid and Eidieesss ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘