"Cute Cat" Animated GIF Image of my own Drawing

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago

Hi there lovely and creative People of Neoxian Citizens, Hive World
Hope you all are fine.
Few days back I shared my Drawing Funny Cat and now I am sharing the GIF IMAGE of that drawing.

I tried to create a scene where a cat act like she is sleeping but she is in fun mode may be :P

GIF IMAGE

cutecat.gif

Drawing/Still Image

POST LINK

footer.png

Software I used :

ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6 for drawing/illustration
ADOBE IMAGE READY 7.0 for creative GIF IMAGE

footer.png

STEPS :

For creating the GIF I create/edit the Cat eyes and tail etc moves for frames, and put the background in every frame

footer.png

bg.jpg

cat.jpg

Hope You like it,I applied for @nftshowroom and waiting for approval to tokenize my drawing but as I know that I am not professional but hoping for GOOD.
Thanks for the Visit


signature.gif

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  
Thanks @shrazi for sharing the steps you took to make this gif. Keep hiving!

hive dividers03.png

The HiveBootcampHub Community just selected and supported your article!!!

To get a stronger support from us, you can post your articles in our Community

Feel free to Subscribe to our Community and Join our Discord Server as we’d be happy to have you with us! Cheers!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-19 at 23.30.37.jpeg

Thank you for the invite.
Subscribed to HBH.
Have a Good day HBH Team