๐Ÿช ๐Ÿ‘HAPPY EiD MubAraK ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ„

in The City of Neoxian โ€ข 2 years ago

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having fun

Its EID DAY, not in Pakistan (its tomorrow) but in many countries...

eidmubarakGIF.gif

bakraeid.png

I am busy in Eid preparation and have to wish you all in my style ๐Ÿ˜ so I didn't create any of the drawing, I took those Vectors from Vecteezy and gathered it on my banner. And I used 3D animated Text from web app (You will find sources below)

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator 2019 for creating Background and for changing cow color
Adobe Photoshop 2020 for creating GIF by frames
TextStudio Web App for 3D animated Text

footer.png

Steps and sources:

First I took animals from Vecteezy

1.jpg

Goat Image Source ๐Ÿ‘‰ FreeVector by wijayaberty9979445 Vecteezy
Camel Image Source ๐Ÿ‘‰ FreeVector by tigatelu Vecteezy
Cow Image Source ๐Ÿ‘‰ FreeVector by tigatelu Vecteezy
Sheep Image Source ๐Ÿ‘‰ FreeVector by Graphics RF Vecteezy

After that, I create 3D text using web app...

2.jpg
Web App Link

Now I started work for backgraound, I took 1300X360 rectangular shape and use texture to fill it

3.jpg

Put all animated and Text on it, try different color of that texture

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Its all for still image, now I took the background to Photoshop and then took all animals with 3D text animation frames...
I just moves that Sheep on my GIF.

Hope you like it, enjoy the Day

HAPPY EID MUBARAK

footer.png

My NFTSHOWROOM Gallery

You are always welcome to visit my #nftshowroom gallery, where you find some kitties, puppies, cartoonic drawings/gifs PLUS some of #splinterlands monster drawings/gifs as well.
You can easily buy it from there, you need to deposit hive tokens to your HIVE-ENGINE wallet and its all good for you to buy from there.

Price: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVE
Click to buyClick to buyClick to buy

footer.png

I also invites you all to visit my gallery at

OpenSea

where I removed my signature and Minted my other fun GIFs and listed for sale.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


signature.gif

Posted using Neoxian City

Sort: ย 

Happy bakri eid from my side to you๐ŸŽ‰

Thanks Trinayan, Happy day to you Bro

Happy ..Mubarik to you too๐Ÿ˜

Thanks Samuel ๐Ÿ˜

You welcome๐Ÿ˜

Thank you for best wishes.You too Eid mubarik๐Ÿ„๐ŸฆŒ.Stay blessed and enjoy your Eid with your family and remember all Muslims(including me๐Ÿ™‚) in your prayers.May your Eid comes with a lot of happiness for you.
Nice post.

Welcome! Sure and remember me in your prayers too

Have a nice day!

Thank you.