Hard fighter sheep

in The City of Neoxian5 months ago

Hi there lovely people of Hive world,
Hope you all are fine and having a nice day

I am having a nice day, as usual. It wasn't too cool to worry about... but somehow the weather already effect on my voice 🤪

I am at Highway side and yesterday I shared Pigeons clip and this time I walked at garden area and there I saw a Sheep 🐑🐑

I took my Android and record a clip, that sheep was trying to hit me 😅😅. And it tried again and again until I left it 😁.

3speak

I also captured few images to share with you.

Its my 4th day here and I think we will stay more here... maybe two, three days. When we were at other place, I visited home after ever 3, 4 days and now, its been a week 😣😣.
But thanks to my family, they visited me here as well.

And also I have to check about #splinterlands #rebellion cards. I already opened 100+ packs and got some Legendaries but I didn't pull GFL 🙄🙄.
I have to manage things from my laptop, when I visit back to my home.

Its all for today.
Hope I will catch something for tomorrow 😄
thanks for your visit,
Have a wonderful day!