Human, Alien Friendship (drawing/illustration)

in The City of Neoxian2 years ago

Hi there Lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all having an awesome day

I am sharing my drawing of an Alien and a Human (Girl).
Most of you know, I am Neoxianer (Belongs to The City Of Neoxian)
Where we chat and have fun alot PLUS much more...

So I decided to draw an Alien drawing first, after completing the sketch I change my mind to go with that Alien and draw a girl (rough sketch).
Before start my work on my drawing. I shared both with my Neoxianers friends and there our Mr. Dragon (Mr. Neoxian) came and said "I like Alien" and advised me to go with alien/human dancing together in Friendship and animate it.

So I am here with drawing/illustration of the piece and will come soon with its GIF

Here is the final piece

humanalienfriend.png

girl.png

alien.png

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator 2019

footer.png

Steps :

Below you can check my working steps, I start with rough sketch and work on that. After completing both characters, I combined them and put simple background and use stylize option for color fill

g1.jpg

g2.jpg

g3.jpg

a1.jpg

a2.jpg

a3.jpg

a4.jpg

When I shared both character on the city, @b0s said to me to combine them and in few minutes Mr. @dynamicrypto shared this image in few minutes (too fast)

dynamic.jpg

and then I add background and finished it

ga.jpg

footer.png

My NFTSHOWROOM Gallery

You are always welcome to visit my #nftshowroom gallery, where you find some kitties, puppies, cartoonic drawings/gifs PLUS some of #splinterlands monster drawings/gifs as well.
You can easily buy it from there, you need to deposit hive tokens to your HIVE-ENGINE wallet and its all good for you to buy from there.

Price: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVE
Click to buyClick to buyClick to buy

footer.png

I also invites you all to visit my gallery at

OpenSea

where I removed my signature and Minted my other fun GIFs and listed for sale.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


signature.gif

Posted using Neoxian City

Sort:  

Your creativity is amazing! Great artwork here :)

Thanks for appreciation Boss 😊

Amazing work as always ShraziMcIdea. Keep up the good work

!1UP
!PIZZA

Thanks for appreciation Mr. b0s 😁

You're welcome

Simply amazing @shrazi

Thanks Zartist 😊

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@b0s(1/5) tipped @shrazi (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

King-1UP-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @b0s!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@bee-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕, !PGM 🎮 and !LOLZ 🤣

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @curation-cartel, @shrazi

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444