Won the Biggest Prize Today 😍😍 (200 Hive) 😍😍

in The City of Neoxian β€’ 2 years ago

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having an awesome day

Image Source
Yes, Its true... I won the last week #neoxian city puzzlr, and the winning prize is 200 Hive (Will gifted tomorrow)
and Also congratz to Officer @xawi

It all started when the last week city paper is out and we had puzzler for "A mystery Prize!!"
The highest burn will win the Mystery Prize

image.png

Yes, you read it right, there was also a risk hehe
But I was on to it, and planned to win this puzzler. So I burned 1500 neoxag (first Burn for the puzzler) and then we get an announcement πŸ‘‡

image.png

After that announcement, I confirmed my first Burn, and decided to burn the next big amount at last minute hehe there was 7 days and every day have 24 hours HAHA big long wait in between πŸ˜…

I put buy order for neoxag and my order filled and I get approx 18K Neoxag 😍
It was going all good and smooth, I checked others burning everyday

And Yesterday I was totally shocked to see, a big Neoxag whale (Officer Xawi) burned 40K neoxag and I was lost seeing that amount, I have only 18-20K in my wallet. First I calculate how much I can buy, I have some other targets and payable as well πŸ˜… and didn't put any buy order, instead I contact with my friend, who also have big amount of Neoxag, I asked him for 50K (on discord) he wasn't online that time, but in few hours or so I noticed the extra 75K on my wallet (he transferred) WOWOW Thanks to him.

After having big amount in my wallet, I contact with Mr. Ray and asked about the last minute for the puzzler burn and I also requested him to not to share my question with anyone...

Ok, its going all good now, I am waiting for last day, last minute
My head have so many ideas/thoughts taking place like I thought to contact Officer Xawi and make a deal with 40/60 % and then I thought why she accept that deal if she can win it all alone πŸ˜…
I was also afraid if I burn 5 minutes before and someone beat me with higher amount.....
There were uncountable thoughts in my mind hehe

At last or 2nd last minute, I burned 39K Neoxage and my heart was beating faster and harder for a minute or so, and in that minute I continuously refresh the page for checking others burn

AND BOOM, no one burn after me and for me, Its like I win it at first place πŸ˜…

After that minute, I shared my new ability (slyness) to #neoxian city general chat, mentioning Officer Xawi on a comment and she first asked me if there is a time, and I said NO
She is really good person by her nature and said Shrazi deserve it, he waited for last minute... (not the exact line, but something like that...)
I was eagerly waiting for new paper, to check the winner's name πŸ˜…
Don't know why? ... but I have so many doubts before the announcement.

And the moment came and I get RED TEXT comment (mentioned) along with other normal msgs πŸ‘‡

image.png

πŸ˜πŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊHURRAAYYYπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ˜

No words to explain my happiness, my heartily thanks to
Mr. Dragon🐲🐲 (Mr. Neoxian), Mr. Ray and Miss Xawi πŸ™πŸ™

Hope I will loot more and more and be a successful looter and sooner be a loyal dooter

Thanks for your time, have a nice day!

NOTE : I tried to share my BIG WIN happiness, and my English is not so good, so just ignore it or asked me in comment πŸ˜….
You can always join us at #nexoain city chat at Element, to be eligible for weekly puzzler and other Giveaways to LooOOoot (Here is the Link)

Shared Images are from #neoxian city paper and from City chats.

footer.png

My NFTSHOWROOM Gallery

You are always welcome to visit my #nftshowroom gallery, where you find some kitties, puppies, cartoonic drawings/gifs PLUS some of #splinterlands monster drawings/gifs as well.
You can easily buy it from there, you need to deposit hive tokens to your HIVE-ENGINE wallet and its all good for you to buy from there.

Price: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVE
Click to buyClick to buyClick to buy

footer.png

I also invites you all to visit my gallery at

OpenSea

where I removed my signature and Minted my other fun GIFs and listed for sale.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


Posted using Neoxian City

Sort: Β 

Congratulations on the huge win Bro. It seems you spent blood, sweat, and tears. Way to go!

Posted using Neoxian City

HAHAHA yeah you picked right words πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
Thanks for the visit
Have a wonderful day!

Posted using Neoxian City

Congratulations on a big achievement my friend. So happy for you. You did well! If only I could clap here. My loudest applause for you. Have a great day!

WOWOWOW Thanks PinkChic 😁
I am not good with my text and I mostly shared my drawings/GIF
But sometimes I go with text blog, and this win is really a big one for me so try to blog about it πŸ˜…
Many thanks for your Visit and blasting comment

Hope more success to your way too
Have a nice day!

Heheh. I am always amazed by your work my dear friend shraz. Have a great day!

Congratulations @shrazi for winning the Prize.

Thanks Rolando 😁
yes, won a BIG ONE 😁

Thanks for the visit, have a nice day!

Ohhh you called me by my real name, so I think youve visited my account πŸ˜…. Funny cause Its firstime to called my real name here hahaha. Never mind my friend. Glad to know you and Congratulations again 😊

Ahh glad that I makes you feel happy, and we can see the author name in the corner (at peakd frontend) if the author set their name 😁
And I love to call people by name

Hope more fun for your day, take care!

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘ Congrats shabhai for looting the puzzle, treat is must on this win so please do the needful ASAP...........

Thanks Fawad πŸ˜„
I don't know why I am not seeing your full message πŸ‘‡

image.png

🀣🀣

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.