Crypto and Progress in my life! ESP/ENG

Crypto in my life!

Estoy seguro que a muchos de ustedes las criptomonedas les han cambiado la vida de alguna u otra manera, les voy a contar un poco de mi caso en especial, ha sido una aventura llena de altibajos y aprendizajes!

I am sure that cryptocurrencies have changed the lives of many of you in one way or another, I am going to tell you a little bit about my case in particular, it has been an adventure full of ups and downs and learning!

jhjhhfff.jpg

Todo empezo en el año 2017 cuando decidi iniciar en las criptomonedas definitivamente, vendi todo mi negocio logre juntar una suma decente y apostar todo a las cryptos, me salio muy bien la apuesta he hice mas dinero del que podia imaginar, lamentablemente solo tuve suerte, no sabia nada, no conocia, nisiquiera sabia que existia un bull market y un bear market, pensaba lo unico que podia hacer era subir, asi que los proximos 2 años lo perdi todo o simplemente lo di de vuelta al mercado.

Aprendi muchas lecciones a las malas, cometi muchos errores, todo lo aprendi por mi cuenta no tenia a nadie que me ayudara o aconsejara asi que era ensayo o error, es muy importante no invertir lo que no puedes perder, una leccion que tuve que aprender a las malas, tambien la mala suerte hizo su parte en un robo que sufri en 2019-2020 justo cuando ya habia empezado a ser rentable y a no perder mas.

Me endeude, perdi dinero de amigos, familiares y empezo una nueva etapa para mi, empezar desde 0 de nuevo pero esta vez no estaba solo, tenia una esposa y un bebe en camino, al perder mi capital no pude disfrutar mucho del ultimo bull run pero aun asi lo aproveche!

Hice una pequeña cantidad gracias a un juego principalmente, bastante infra valorado la verdad, Coin Race, tienen un excelente equipo que trabaja, un juego cada vez mas divertido y entregan resultados, pero un jefe de marketing y una comunidad terrible que solo quiere succionar cualquier centavo que les cae. Gracias a esa ganancia pude sobrevivir momentos muy malos en los que el gobierno quizo destruir mi vida encerrandome en mi casa, logre inyectarle mas capital a mi negocio y hacerlo crecer un poco mas, tengo una pequeña fabrica de muebles, eso influyo en poder gestionar un prestamo y ahora estoy empezando a construir mi casa para poder subir un escalon mas, el no tener que pagar mas alquiler!

It all started in 2017 when I decided to start in cryptocurrencies definitely, I sold all my business I managed to gather a decent sum and bet everything to cryptos, I did very well the bet and I made more money than I could imagine, unfortunately I was just lucky, I did not know anything, I did not know, I did not even know that there was a bull market and a bear market, I thought the only thing I could do was to go up, so the next 2 years I lost everything or just gave it back to the market.

I learned many lessons the hard way, I made many mistakes, I learned everything on my own I had no one to help me or advise me so it was trial or error, it is very important not to invest what you can not lose, a lesson I had to learn the hard way, also bad luck did its part in a robbery I suffered in 2019-2020 just when I had already started to be profitable and not to lose more.

I got into debt, lost money from friends, family and started a new stage for me, start from 0 again but this time I was not alone, I had a wife and a baby on the way, losing my capital I could not enjoy much of the last bull run but still I took advantage of it!

I made a small amount thanks to a game mainly, quite undervalued the truth, Coin Race, they have an excellent team that works, a game more and more fun and deliver results, but a terrible marketing manager and a terrible community that only wants to suck any penny that falls to them. Thanks to that profit I was able to survive very bad times when the government wanted to destroy my life by locking me in my house, I managed to inject more capital into my business and make it grow a little more, I have a small furniture factory, that influenced me to manage a loan and now I'm starting to build my house to be able to climb a step further, not having to pay more rent!

Captura de pantalla 2022-05-10 205632.jpg

Con casi 30 años de edad y con una familia joven estoy a punto de lograr una de las metas mas grandes de mi vida, tener casa propia y hive ha sido fundamental en ayudarme a lograrlo ya que he generado un ingreso extra que le ha venido muy bien a los planes de la construccion. En hive encontre una joya que son sus juegos apoyados por sus comunidades, ademas de ser juegos muy divertidos tambien tienen economias muy estables! Mis juegos favoritos son Splinterlands y Rising Star ademas de eso creo que Psyberx va a tener un futuro muy grato!


  • Splinterlands fue el juego que me trajo a Hive, buscando juegos NFT y play2earn vi a Splinterlands en una isla y me intereso coleccionarlo! Ya despues el juego me encanto y me puse a coleccionar sus cartas e involucrarme lo mas posible! Meses despues empece a hacer posts gracias a Splinterlands tambien porque en el discrod hablaban de una forma de generar mas ingresos para crecer mas la cuenta!
    😎 Juega Spliterlands AQUI

  • Rising Star fue amor a primera vista y actualmente es el juego al que mas le dedico tiempo e inversion, creo que en un futuro sera tan grande como splinterlands y con muchas mas mejoras con lo que nos depara el futuro! El objetivo del juego es coleccionar y si hay algo que de verdad me gusta es coleccionar y ademas por coleccionar gano dinero, que mejor que eso! Los NFT de Rising Star han demostrado con el tiempo que su valor coleccionable solo aumenta, lo cual me anima a coleccionar mucho mas!
    😎 Juega Rising Star AQUI

  • El que creo que puede ser la joya de la corona sin duda alguna o por lo menos para mi es PSYBERX, ya que me encantan los juegos de tiros y desde hace mucho tiempo que quiero ugar un juego de tiros que sea NFT son juegos que deverdad disfruto y que podria estar todo el dia jugandolos con amigos y el tiempo pasaria volando! Al parecer PSYBERX es el futuro de los juegos en Hive y apostare a eso, la tentativa de que salga el juego es a finales de año, hace poco logre comprar mi Starter Kit por 100 Hive aprovechando la hermosa bajada que tuvo. PSYBERX me tiene muy ilusionado, tengo las espectativas muy altas y espero que no me decepcione!
    😎 Unete al discord de PSYBERX AQUI

At almost 30 years old and with a young family I am about to achieve one of the biggest goals of my life, owning my own home and hive has been instrumental in helping me achieve it as I have generated an extra income that has come very well to the construction plans. In hive I found a jewel that are their games supported by their communities, besides being very fun games they also have very stable economies! My favorite games are Splinterlands and Rising Star, besides that I think Psyberx is going to have a very pleasant future!

  • Splinterlands was the game that brought me to Hive, looking for NFT and play2earn games I saw Splinterlands on an island and I was interested in collecting it! Afterwards I loved the game and I started to collect its cards and get involved as much as possible! Months later I started to make posts thanks to Splinterlands also because in the discrod they were talking about a way to generate more income to grow more the account!
    😎 Play Spliterlands HERE

  • Rising Star was love at first sight and is currently the game that I dedicate more time and investment, I think in the future will be as big as splinterlands and with many more improvements with what the future holds! The goal of the game is to collect and if there is something that I really like is to collect and also to collect I earn money, what better than that! Rising Star NFTs have proven over time that their collectible value only increases, which encourages me to collect a lot more!
    😎 Play Rising Star HERE

  • The one that I think may be the jewel in the crown without a doubt or at least for me is PSYBERX, since I love shooting games and for a long time I've wanted to play a shooting game that is NFT are games that I really enjoy and I could be all day playing them with friends and the time would fly by! Apparently PSYBERX is the future of Hive games and I will bet on that, the tentative release date for the game is at the end of the year, I recently managed to buy my Starter Kit for 100 Hive taking advantage of the beautiful drop it had. PSYBERX has me very excited, I have very high expectations and I hope it doesn't disappoint me!
    😎 Join the PSYBERX discord HERE

ssss333eee.jpg

Una de mis metas mas grandes de mi vida es la de terminar lo que empece, que seria la construccion de mi primera casa! Y para eso me voy a apalancar lo mas que pueda de las herramientas que tengo y una de esas sera hive, asi que cree una cuenta especialmente para recaudar fondos para la construccion de mi casa por el momento @titoraffles , ahi hare sorteos, rifas y demas actividades que seran una ayuda para construir mi casa, cree otra cuenta porque sera mas facil llevar el control de las actividades varias que hare! Habran actividades muy interesantes y muchos ganadores! Cualquier apoyo, cualquier donacion, cualquier reblog, cualquier follow es bienvenido :)

One of my biggest goals in my life is to finish what I started, which would be the construction of my first house! And for that I will leverage as much as I can of the tools I have and one of those will be hive, so I created an account especially to raise funds for the construction of my house for the moment @titoraffles , there I will do raffles, raffles and other activities that will be a help to build my house, create another account because it will be easier to keep track of the various activities that I will do! There will be very interesting activities and many winners!
Any support, any donation, any reblog, any follow is welcome :)

1652230101813.jpg

Este es el final de mi post sobre mi aventura en el mundo de las criptomonedas ha estado lleno de emociones y es una aventura que me ha dejado muchas enseñanzas y gratificaciones! Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de leer mi post lo aprecio mucho! No te olvides de seguir a mi cuenta alterna donde estare haciendo sorteos y rifas @titoraffles espero verte por ahi y que tambien disfrutes todo lo que tengo preparado, no te lo pierdas!

Todas las imagenes las hice en Canva o las edite con Canva, tambien hay fotos que fueron tomadas por mi!

Cualquier reclamo o si tienes sentimientos heridos me puedes escribir por privado.

Nos leemos en otra oportunidad!!!

This is the end of my post about my adventure in the world of cryptocurrencies has been full of emotions and is an adventure that has left me with many lessons and gratifications!
Thank you for taking the time to read my post I appreciate it very much! Don't forget to follow my alternate account where I will be doing raffles and raffles @titoraffles I hope to see you there and that you also enjoy everything I have prepared, don't miss it!

All images were made in Canva or edited with Canva, there are also pictures that were taken by me!

Any complaints or if you have any hurt feelings you can write me privately.

See you another time!

soyuntito_1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @soyuntito! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!