Sort:  

Oh it would just be for a few I don't think it would be a good way to store many for one it's trapped and also it's exposed to air and that will tarnish silver over time !BBH

That's right, I didn't think about that... But how do you keep the rest of your collection "not exposed to air"?...
I mean if you keep them in a box or a book, it's good enough? !LUV !WEED

For the most part it's either in platic tubes or zip lock bags not perfect sealed but good enough for the most part !BBH

@svanbo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (2/50)

oh so not air tight as all... !LOL !LUV

bitcoinman, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What did the mayonnaise say to the icebox?
Close the door, I am dressing.

Credit: reddit
@bitcoinman, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

bitcoinman, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@svanbo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (6/50)

@bitcoinman!

@svanbo passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

I wonder if glass coffins will become popular one day?
Remains to be seen.

Credit: reddit
@bitcoinman, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(7/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.