You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How has Steem impacted my life ? My Story of Steem journey...

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago (edited)

Excellent post @rehan12!
I really enjoyed reading it and it sort of motivated me to write my story as well.
Most of us have gone through shit but I really value the people who fight the situations and come on top.

I remember we talked a few months ago and you helped with some stuff. Thank you for that.
I just hope you keep creating content and be the inspiration for the people of your community and others as well.

PS : My vp was very low but I voted from my friends account (@snowboy).
Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Can't wait to check out your story buddy 🙂
Thanks for the kind words . I appreciate it . Tbh I am excited as well to get to know about other users steem experience as well.
Have a nice day ahead bro.

Finally posted mine.
Hope you will like it