You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neoxian City: Writing Prompt #4

I got here through reading the entry from the wonderful @wongi I keep seeing these prompts from you but always am too slow, but I like the thought of making a post with a different take. We shall see, either way it is a great opportunity to engage on some I am sure posts!
!ALIVE

Sort:  

I am happhy that you spotted @wongi's post. THere is still some time to submit and entry. The prompt runs monthly. It would be great to read a "different take". If not thanks for engaging with the entrants.

Nae bother, let's see what I can come up with one way or the other...

@momogrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @tengolotodo. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.