You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neoxian City has entered the realm of DEFI! We have a Diesel Pool!

Coolio, I started doing Cake Defi a couple of weeks ago. I don't really understand it, it was actually news to me that it works like creating a decentralized exchange for those Token. I wonder who is trading DFI-Doge and DFI-Lite...

PewDiePie Coin

well, I guess there is no such thing. But Pewds just announced a crypto game on his channel 2 months ago. Something similar to Geo Coin

I know I am asking the wrong person, but is there a LEO-hive Pool?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

They don't have one in diesel yet, they have an ethereum based one.

I was told the gas fees on that are too high for shrimpy users like me though

Maybe LEO team will create a pool on HIVE too.
We will see!