You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Squid Games/Reblog Lottery

It's a nice looking coin! The Kraken was probably born from sightings of the giant squid, so maybe it's not so far from reality. It's some great silver, the two ouncers always feel good in your hand!
!BBH

Sort:  

@bitcoinman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (1/50)

That's a great point thanks for stopping by !BBH !LOLZ

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (3/50)

It doesn't matter if my wife tells me I'm not mature
I'm not going to let her enter my tree house without the right password

Credit: reddit
@thebighigg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bitcoinman

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM