You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Britannia With an Ugly / Reblog Lottery

Being from the US the royals really don't interest me much. I wish we could send Harry and Meghan to live in Canada, or anywhere else than here.... They should put the Canada coat of arms on the obverse and ditch the royals in my humble opinion...

I'm sick of our coins having presidents on them, I want to see Liberty return to our coinage and bills, but that will never happen...
!BBH

Sort:  

@bitcoinman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (1/50)

I totally agree those coins are beautiful and so much more American in my opinion than having presidents that's like some olden day stuff that's been done for ages America was supposed to be different!BBH !LOL !ALIVE !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinman just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District