Collection Upgrade: Summoners Level 5 for 6

in The City of Neoxian24 days ago (edited)

Translated by ChatGPT.

If you've been following my posts about Splinterlands for some time, you must have noticed that I am a "min-max" player when it comes to resource management. I’ve always enjoyed optimizing my resources, and it's part of my fun. That’s why one of my main goals in Splinterlands has always been to build the best collection possible while spending the least on daily rentals.

This is not an easy task and requires constantly checking the market to capture good opportunities at the right moment. For this, Peakmonsters is my best friend because its extremely agile layout allows me to seize some of these opportunities. Additionally, the BID system is PERFECT for those planning to rent multiple cards at low prices. Simply choose the cards you want, create BIDs, and wait. At some point, you’ll log into Peakmonsters, and most of the cards will be there at enviable prices!

Peakmonsters.

For over a year, my optimization strategy has been to use level 5 rare summoners and level 3 legendary summoners. Common monsters were at level 6, rares at level 4~3, epics at level 3~2, and legendaries at level 3~1. My choice is always based on the abilities these cards have, preferring those that gain a good ability at higher levels, while others remain at lower levels if they don’t have anything interesting that justifies the high cost.

Yesterday, I was looking at Evelyn Auvera and realized I already had enough copies to level her up to 5, so I checked again which summoner levels were necessary to use her. That’s when I realized (I already knew but had forgotten) that level 3 legendary summoners could already place level 5 epics on the field; I just needed to level up my rare summoners. I did a quick market search and noticed that the cost differences in DEC weren’t that significant, so I finally decided to upgrade my collection!

In just one day, I managed to rent all the summoners I use and also rented most of the level 8 common, level 6 rare, and level 5 epic cards that are part of my compositions. More than 60 cards were replaced, and surprisingly, my daily rental cost remained practically unchanged! I always try to stay between 470~530 DECs/Day , and after completing most of the replacements, my cost is still just 499 DECs/Day . This means I’ll be able to continue improving the remaining cards and stay within the same budget I maintained with lower levels.

This upgrade will allow me to compete more effectively against other Champion players, increase my Win Rate, and further improve my gameplay in Brawls, which today represent a good part of the rewards earned from the game. I should have done this a long time ago, but I always thought it would be too costly to make these changes. Fortunately, the BIDs on Peakmonsters allow me to achieve this goal with little effort, capturing prices below the market average for most of the cards I’m looking for. Once your BIDs are filled, just select the Others option in the Duplicates filter and cancel all the cards that have more than one rented copy, simple and fast.

Now it’s time to test my enhanced collection and make my experience even better in Splinterlands! Thank you so much to everyone who read this far, I hope you enjoyed it. If you like my content, I ask you to send your vote on the post and follow my profile so you can read future posts.

If the king doesn't move then his subjects won't follow.

Twitter.

Se você acompanha meus posts sobre Splinterlands a algum tempo, já deve ter percebido que eu sou um player "min-max" no quesito administração de recursos. Sempre gostei de otimizar bastante minhas coisas e faz parte da minha diversão, por isso que um dos meus principais objetivos no Splinterlands sempre foi montar a melhor coleção possível gastando o mínimo possível com aluguel diário.

Essa não é uma tarefa fácil e requer que você olhe constantemente no mercado para capturar boas oportunidades no momento certo. Para isso o Peakmonsters é o meu melhor amigo pois seu layout extremamente ágil me permite pegar algumas dessas oportunidades. Além disso o sistema de BID é PERFEITO para quem planeja alugar várias cartas por preços baixos. Simplesmente escolha as cartas que você quer, crie BIDs e espere. Em algum momento você entrará no Peakmonsters e a maioria das cartas estarão lá à sua disposição e por preços invejáveis!

Peakmonsters.

Faz mais de um ano que minha estratégia de otimização foi utilizar invocadores raros level 5 e invocadores lendários level 3. Já os monstros comuns ficavam no level 6, raros level 4~3, épicos level 3~2 e lendários level 3~1. Minha escolha se baseia sempre nas habilidades que estas cartas possuem, dando preferencia àquelas que ganham uma boa habilidade em leveis maiores, enquanto outras ficam em leveis menores se não possuírem nada tão interessante que compense o custo elevado.

Ontem eu estava olhando para a Evelyn Auvera e percebi que já tinha cópias suficientes para colocá-la no level 5 e fui novamente conferir quais seriam os leveis de invocadores necessários para utilizá-la. Foi quando eu percebi *(eu já sabia mas havia esquecido) que os invocadores lendários level 3 já podiam colocar épicas level 5 em campo, faltava apenas nivelar meus invocadores raros. Dei uma breve pesquisada no mercado e percebi que a diferença nos custos em DEC não eram tão grandes, então finalmente decidi dar um upgrade na minha coleção!

Em apenas um dia eu consegui alugar todos os invocadores que utilizo e também aluguei a maioria das cartas comuns level 8, raras level 6 e épicas level 5 que fazem parte das minhas composições. Foram mais de 60 cartas substituídas e pasmem, meu custo diário com aluguel permaneceu praticamente inalterado! Eu sempre tento permanecer entre 470~530 DECs/Dia e após concluir a maioria das substituições, meu custo ainda está em apenas 499 DECs/Dia , isso significa que eu conseguirei continuar melhorando as cartas restantes e permanecerei no mesmo orçamento que mantinha com níveis inferiores.

Esse upgrade me permitirá competir mais adequadamente contra outros jogadores do Champion, aumentando meu Win Rate e ainda melhorando minha gameplay nas Brawls que hoje representam boa parte das recompensas ganhas com o jogo. Eu já deveria ter feito isso a muito tempo mas sempre pensei que gastaria muito para fazer essas alterações, felizmente os BIDs do Peakmonsters me possibilitam alcançar esse objetivo com pouco esforço, capturando preços abaixos da média do mercado para a maioria das cartas que estou procurando. Depois que seus BIDs são preenchidos, basta marcar a opção Others no filtro Duplicates e cancelar todas as cartas que possuem mais de uma cópia alugada, simples e rápido.

Agora chegou a hora de testar minha coleção aprimorada e tornar minha experiência cada vez melhor no Splinterlands! Muito obrigado a todos que leram até aqui, espero que tenham gostado. Se vocês curtirem meus conteúdos, peço que deixem o seu voto na postagem e sigam o meu perfil para poderem acompanhar as futuras postagens.

Se o Rei não se mover, seus súditos não irão segui-lo.

Twitter.

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 15% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations on your upgrades, but I don't know why your rental incomes still remains the same if you've done some upgrades and expects the income to increase

Some higher level cards were costing less than lower level ones.

What's more, with the Peakmonsters BIDs, I was able to pick up some cards for much lower prices than those on the market


Your post was manually curated by @CrazyPhantomBR.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

!1UP
!PGM
!PIMP
!PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinflood just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @underlock.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@curation-cartel(1/20) tipped @underlock
bitcoinflood tipped underlock

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @bitcoinflood!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @bee-curator, @thg-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @fun-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.