You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stupidity of Hivewatchers

I have actually been devastate since yesterday when I saw Hw comment and I had to stay away from the platform for a while, Joining the Hw channel for the first time and after I read the appeal message and convo, it all look like the mighty preying on the weaker ones. There is no announcement against aI or Chatgpt until of recent and they are punishing people heavily for it which isn't right, at least there should be a warning before a severe punishment. You really said a lot of things sir,

Sort:  

Anyone in doubt of how HW's treat people should spend a day reading their discord, it is literally sickening.

I had to join their discord for the first time yesterday and I shocked when I read some conversation/appeal, you have to accept the claim and severe punishment attached to it, a first time warning should have been a nice way of solving things, not everyone is here to scam the system

"...the mighty preying on the weaker..."

Thus are fortunes made and kept.

what the heck did they tag you for?

ai content

ya know I think spaminator may be a stalker. downvoted your comment, and probably didn't read it.

DM Guilty Parties you are real, he should help you

Thanks @dynamicrypto it is a thing of the past now