Baby with Statues of Rabbit and Frog

Hello.

I took the first souvenir photos of my son's visit to Soum Oo Poanya Shin Pagoda on Sagaing Hill.

After worshiping the Buddha, I took a photo of my son with the toys of rabbit and frog.

img_0.6689921307268035.jpg

When I say 'take a picture of a skinny smile', the sweet smile of my son is endearing.

img_0.963735348144951.jpg

The behavior of lifting the mouth of frog is as my son shut it's mouth to not open.

img_0.44090991091737.jpg

Rabbits and frogs are bronze statues.
The frog statue was made in Pagoda because the place which Soum Oo Poanya Shin Pagoda was built is called Shwe Pha Taung.

@walarhein

By Burmese Language,
မင်္ဂလာပါ။

ကျွန်တော်၏ သားလေး စစ်ကိုင်းတောင်တော် မှ ဆွမ်းဦးပုညရှင်ဘုရား သို့ ပထမဆုံး ရောက်ဖူးတဲ့ အမှတ်တရ ဓာတ်ပုံလေးတွေ ရိုက်ယူခဲ့ပါတယ်။

ဆွမ်းဦးပုညရှင် ဘုရားကြီးကို ဖူးမြော်ကန်တော့ပြီးသောအခါ ကျွန်တော်၏ သားလေး ကို ယုန်ရုပ်၊ ဖားရုပ် တို့နှင့် ယှဉ်တွဲကာ ဓာတ်ပုံရိုက်ပေးခဲ့ပါတယ်။

သားရေ ဓာတ်ပုံရိုက်မယ် ပြုံးပြုံးနေပါ ဟု ဆိုသောအခါ သား၏ နှစ်လိုဖွယ်အပြုံးက ချစ်ဖွယ်ကောင်းလှပါတယ်။
img_0.6689921307268035.jpg

ဖားပါးစပ် ကို တွန်းမနေပုံမှာလည်း ဖားကြီး ပါးစပ်မဟနိုင်အောင် ပိတ်ပေးနေသလိုပါပဲ။
img_0.963735348144951.jpg
ယုန်နှင့်ဖားရုပ်တို့သည် ကြေးသွန်းရုပ်များ ဖြစ်ကြပါသည်။
ဆွမ်းဦးပုညရှင်စေတီ တည်ထားရာ အရပ်ကို ရွှေဖားတောင် ဟု ခေါ်ကြသောကြောင့် ဘုရားမှာ ဖားရုပ် သွန်းလောင်းထားခြင်း ဖြစ်ပါသည်။

ဝဠာဟိန်း

Sort:  

ချစ်စရာလေးပါကွယ်
!LUV

ပြုံးနေတတ်လိုက်တာ တကယ်ပဲ

ပြုံးနေရမယ်

ဖားပါးစပ်ကြီး မပိတ်နေတာတဲ့
!LOL

!LUV

My girlfriend left me because of my obsession with storytelling.
I wonder how the next chapter in my life will go.

Credit: reddit
@walarhein, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @golden.future
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/8)

ပြုံးပျော်နေတာ ချစ်စရာ
!LUV
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@tin.aung.soe(2/5) tipped @walarhein (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

မော်ဒန် ဘွိုင်းဖြစ် နေပါရော
!LOL

You can never trust an artist
Theyre super sketchy

Credit: reddit
@walarhein, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @htwegyi
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)

Beautiful pictures 😻

Thank you.

သားလေး စတိုင်အပြည့်နဲ့ ဓာတ်ပုံ တွေ ရိုက်နေတာပဲ

!LOLZ

I wonder if glass coffins will become popular one day?
Remains to be seen.

Credit: reddit
@walarhein, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @myothuzar
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/6)