Lord, grateful for your love || Lord, grateful for your love


20230213_175405.jpg

Hola mis queridos amigos y lectores les quiero compartir un pequeño escrito esperando sea de su agrado.

Hello my dear friends and readers, I would like to share with you a little piece of writing in the hope that you will enjoy it.

Que hermosa Princesas, todas estas caritas reflejan un rostro lleno de ternura, dulzura y amor agradecida una vez más Señor por los gratos momentos que a mi vida dejas llegar.

How beautiful Princesses, all these little faces reflect a face full of tenderness, sweetness and love, thankful once again Lord for the pleasant moments that you let come into my life.

Como no alegrar mi vida en compañis de tanta juventud, juventud que se levanta para construir un mejor país, pero para eso se les debe impartir un proceso de enseñanza y con ella yo me inicio allí.

How not to rejoice my life in the company of so many young people, young people who rise to build a better country, but for that they must be given a teaching process and with it I start there.

El nivel de inteligencia de cada una de estas niñas me sorprende cada día porque sigo descubriendo lo bondadoso que es nuestro Dios quien al crear el mundo lo hizo de una manera tan perfecta tanto así, que tu y yo formamos parte de su creación.

The level of intelligence of each one of these girls surprises me every day because I continue to discover how kind our God is who created the world in such a perfect way that you and I are part of his creation.


20230213_175350.jpg

Estas Princesitas son mis pequeñas alumnas en mi escuelita y son quienes me enseñanza cada día a que si podemos lograr hacer las cosas cuando la hacemos con amor, ser maestra no es tarea facíl con ella va de la mano una serie de responsabilidades pero, poco a poco vamos avanzando para un mejor mañana.

These little princesses are my little students in my little school and they are the ones who teach me every day that we can do things when we do them with love. Being a teacher is not an easy task, it comes with a series of responsibilities, but little by little we are moving forward for a better tomorrow.

Desde la edad de 8 años cuando cursaba mi primer grado de educación básica senti un gran llamado al mundo de la enseñanza y con el pasar del tiempo trabaje en ello hasta lograr sacar mi título como Maestra de Educación Inicial y me siento orgullosa porque he podido compartir con muchos niños y siempre les he dejado lo mejor de mí lo cual representa mis cuidados, amor y enseñanzas.

Since the age of 8 years old when I was in my first grade of elementary education I felt a great calling to the world of teaching and as time went by I worked at it until I got my degree as an Early Childhood Education Teacher and I feel proud because I have been able to share with many children and I have always left them the best of me which represents my care, love and teachings.

Me despido queridos amigos, hasta pronto.

I bid farewell dear friends, see you soon.

Observación: Las imagenes usadas son de mí autoría tomadas con la cámara de mí teléfono celular J2Pro.

Remark: The images used are of my authorship taken with the camera of my J2Pro cell phone.